Skip navigation

4 Comments

    • Manuel Calavera
    • Posted October 8, 2009 at 8:43 am
    • Permalink

    Wow, now that’s a crazy fresh new idea that no one else has done.

  1. Manuel: Lots of things are not 100% original, yet still highly useful and offering new elements and aspects to aid or enlighten. I’m thinking books, cars, houses, friends, TV shows…

    • Manuel Calavera
    • Posted October 8, 2009 at 6:19 pm
    • Permalink

    If I want “angry and outraged” I’ll listen to Rush and Hannity :3.

    • Ken
    • Posted October 8, 2009 at 9:35 pm
    • Permalink

    More like “Boring ‘n’ Whiny”


One Trackback/Pingback

  1. By Cartoons of the Day | Political Byline on 07 Oct 2009 at 4:41 pm

    […] Patrick, on October 7th, 2009 Just I think that nobody cares about me or what I do….. I get a shout out.  Thanks Zack, you make a great product buddy! Broken Dreams…..25 […]

Leave a comment