Skip navigation

6 Comments

    • Donna C.
    • Posted April 21, 2010 at 9:13 pm
    • Permalink

    As always, the funniest stuff is based in fact…sadly, BarryBoyCare is anything BUT funny.

  1. I know, Donna C… I’m just glad we’ve got most of the country on our side, going by the polls at least. On that score, it’s been so long since I’ve seen you here I was afraid you had gone over to the dark side yourself.

    Oops– are we allowed to say that?

    Just kidding, I know you’re as dyed in the wool an anti-leftist as me. Again, welcome back, big time.

    • Donna C.
    • Posted April 22, 2010 at 3:16 pm
    • Permalink

    “You don’t know the power of the dark side!”

    Hmmm…would that make me Darth Donna? =oP

    Hey…was that “dyed” comment a reference to my hair? LOL! Just kidding! Great to be back, fighting the darkness!

    You know…I was just thinking…perhaps you should start a pool regarding how long it will take me to piss off some trolling lefty! Mwuahahahahaha!

    • Steve T
    • Posted April 22, 2010 at 3:28 pm
    • Permalink

    Donna,
    It looks like a new site posting below the comments box; – “POSTING COMMENTS: RULES AND GUIDELINES”

    Given the troll history in the past here, I don’t think they will comprehend these rules very well. Zack did not include pictures in all that text – and there is too much commonsense included.

    So, if you provoke a troll – he might get snagged by Zack’s new Imperial Storm Trooper.
    Shucks, I’ll miss their vitriol (not!)

  2. That’s just your dark side talking, Donna. Actually I’m pissing them off as much as you used to, by deleting some of the snottier of their remarks courtesy of my new Rules and Regualtions. Have decided to keep the tone fairly pleasant around here this time– that means baiting and insults are mostly out the window. There may be fewer comments for a while but they’ll be worthier ones.

  3. Great stuff Zack! Found you off a link on HOPE AND CHANGE. Seems great minds think alike:

    http://tinyurl.com/37wjl3f
    http://tinyurl.com/37gjnxx


One Trackback/Pingback

  1. By Sunday Funnies | The Lonely Conservative on 18 Apr 2010 at 9:02 am

    […] Courtesy of Diversity Lane […]

Leave a comment