Skip navigation

diversitylane_overcast_for-blog

7 Comments

    • Steve T
    • Posted July 14, 2009 at 1:07 pm
    • Permalink

    When, or if Sierra or Allison see’s this sky…might they see it as something closer to their heart…
    such as “PC[P]” -?

    Any two Berkeley-broads who can collect rent on Boardwalk & Parkplace from using a Ouija board – might be open to seeing anything.

  1. Sierra has at times been so stoned she couldn’t even spell PCP. But yes, Steve–they both have been known to imbibe. Everything. Words in the sky may be the least of the visions they’ve been privy to.

  2. It’s at my place….thanks so much.
    i couldn’t agree more with your PC thing IF I TRIED< Zack! All the best..xxxz

  3. Thanks for posting it, Z! Sierra may confuse PC with PCP, but I’m confident that YOU know the score.

  4. Good lord, I love your draftsmanship! It goes right back to the days of classic New Yorker cartoons. I’d go so far as to say you might have the best style out there right now. It’s just that the jokes aren’t up my alley.

  5. Thanks for picking up on the drawing, Mike. Yours is among the most meaningful kind of remark I can hope for, since you’re not even down with the jokes yet are appreciative of the draftsmanship for its own sake. I’m always finding drawing flaws in my stuff, how it could have been better, etc., so a kind word like this is just great.

  6. I’m guessing you all are mac users?


Comments are closed.

