Skip navigation

diversitylane_jets_for-blog1

24 Comments

    • Lily
    • Posted April 29, 2009 at 3:44 pm
    • Permalink

    Why is Devon cooking? She shouldn’t be a slave to the kitchen!

    I think this has to be my favorite comic. I love Diversity, she is such a smart child, where on earth did she get her brains from? Obviously she didn’t get them from her parents!

  1. OUCH! From the mouths of babes comes muchly troofs.

  2. He has done a lot to bring down the auto as well as financial industries. He has probably thought about bringing down the buildings, too.

    Nice Toon!

  3. Don’t we deserve to be taken down? I mean after all, we’re only 3% of the worlds population, but we use 25% of the world’s resources. THAT’S NOT FAIR!!!!!!!

    We should be like North Korea. That’s….PROGRESS.

    *beep*

    • Norman Hines
    • Posted April 30, 2009 at 1:54 pm
    • Permalink

    What percentage of the world’s FOOD do we produce? Of the world’s WEALTH?

  4. Lily: Boy is that ever true– I doubt that she knows which end of a spoon to hold. But I needed her irritated expression reacting to Diversity, and thought I could cheat things a little without anyone catching on. Silly me!

    Dave: Do you think it’s over the top? I wasn’t sure if I was overstating the case and almost didn’t draw this. Then as the day progressed into things like the Sebelius appointment and the talk of releasing Gitmo trash into America, I decided Go For It.

    Thanks MAS1916: I’m glad you liked it. As I attempted to suggest, what he isn’t bringing down in terms of steel and concrete he’s destroying spiritually. 9/11 in human form.

    Dave: You must have visited The Daily Kos before me.

    Great point, Norman, and you could probably tell us what percentage of the world’s food we produce, or at least what percentage of meat.

  5. O, the funky carbon footprint! Death to capitalism! Lead us, Kim Jong Hussein!

  6. Dave: Now I KNOW you’ve been drinking at the well of Kos.

    • Ikabod
    • Posted May 1, 2009 at 9:23 am
    • Permalink

    Great toon as ever! Hang on to your wallets, cap-n-trade is coming. He’s just getting warmed up!

  7. So are the polar ice caps BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH

  8. Ikabod: Now if only we can figure out how to cap and trade Obama.

    Dave: My biggest problem with Global Warming is that it’s NOT happening! We’re still getting unseasonably chilly nights here and I’ve had it.

  9. That’s CLIMATE CHANGE, infidel! Carbon dioxide…exhaling…is POISONOUS to Teh Gaia!!11!

  10. Dave: Yes; “Climate Change” *this* week. I’m already trying to anticipate the name of the panic to replace “Climate Change” when it turns out the climate isn’t changing. How about: “Deadly Meteorological Stasis?”

  11. I like “universal expansion.” We can place blame for this CLEARLY on the shoulders of Squabbleburton.

  12. zack….this is great. He sure HAS done everything else to us. :0*(

  13. Z: Really glad you liked this one. As I’ve mentioned somewhere, I kind of wondered whether with this one I’d gone too far. Then I decided, no: HE’S gone too far.

  14. Good, Dave, that’s right: kill two Hallibirds with one stone by blaming Cheney’s buddies while also maintaining a healthy level of fearfulness among the masses.

  15. This is really getting interesting Zack!! What will they do about this problem they have at home now???

  16. From the mouths of kids
    The real truth can be heard
    open up your mind

  17. Jose: She’s been a problem for a while but you’re right, it’s mounting. Maybe there’s a good leftist re-education summer camp in her future?

    Vegas: Yes– kids can be brutally honest, and you probably see and absorb that more than most of us. In real life we know that can swing both ways, with the honesty rather unwelcome at times to say the least. Luckily I get to write her lines the way I’d like MY daughter to talk.

  18. Be careful what you wish for Zack, my daughter is a mini me when it comes to her mouth and attitude and it’s not always pretty. The good news is that she is 12 and a big Sara Palin fan.

  19. Vegas: Nice work: you’ve raised her well in a shockingly unwholesome and Leftist culture. That’s a magnificent accomplishment, given the dread influences surrounding today’s kids at every turn.

  20. There is more hope Zack one of the students where I student teach has a shirt that has Obama’s face on a Che T-shirt. She said she got it on line so I told her about the ‘Victims of Che’ poster and she was very interested in getting it.

  21. Vegas– a ray of hope indeed! She better not let the principal see it.


Comments are closed.

