Skip navigation

I don’t know if Z, the guiding force behind supercool blog geeeeeZ! has any cheerleading in her past– but that’s the kind of zest she brings to this  patriotic blog and that’s what helps put it over the top.  A wonderful blend of conservatism, light-heartedness, artistic savvy and old-fashioned goodness, it’s one of those spots that leaves me both educated and in a good mood.  Another big plus: some of the most fascinating commentors anywhere.  She just seems to attract them.

6 Comments

  1. thanks, Zack! I really appreciate that wonderful compliment!
    SO SO NICE!! I’m very touched…(but, a lot of people think that…smile!)

  2. Z: It’s a great blog you’ve got, Z. I’m still humming a song you posted there yesterday. (If I can’t get rid of it by tomorrow I may need your help.)

    • Donna C.
    • Posted April 29, 2009 at 8:46 am
    • Permalink

    Excellent blog…thanks for sharing it with us Zack! Yet another in the growing list of “must read” blogs!

  3. I’m with you, Donna– it’s always great to hit upon a new hangout.

  4. I read Z’s stuff on a regular basis as well Zack. BTW what would Devon think of Rule #5 for blogging?

  5. Vegas– what IS rule #5? Neither Devon or I is aware of this rulebook.

    Z’s blog is outstanding, and I actually found her through your blog.


Comments are closed.

