Skip navigation

–and I’m listening.  That’s why here at Diversity Lane we’re innaugurating our Green Planet series of cartoons specifically for liberal consumption.  The content is the same as our regular posts, but they’re printed on recycled grasspaper woven specifically for us by gentle Kenyan weaverwomen.  No power plants are involved; the nearest industrial element of any kind is a lone wind turbine, nestled in an adjacent valley.  Enjoy our new Green Planet line.  And love your planet.

diversitylane_listless_green_for-blog

8 Comments

  1. NPR Digest, again, great detail but please, can you make the paper a little more greener, I don’t feel you are being green enough and sensitive enough either.

  2. Jose: If I made this paper any greener and more sensitive it would be transparent. (Thanks.)

    • R Lemons
    • Posted April 20, 2009 at 7:35 am
    • Permalink

    I almost fell out of my chair from laughing so much!!! Keep up the funnies.

  3. RLemons: Many thanks. As I’ve noted before, the material is all over the place these days… I’m just going around picking the fruit, or should I say the Lemons, that the moonbats are laying before us.

    • Ikabod
    • Posted April 20, 2009 at 11:44 am
    • Permalink

    Perhaps Diversity should start selling carbon offsets! A great unregulated guilt based industry.

  4. Ikabod: I hope she does start selling something; somebody around here has to start bringing in some bucks.

  5. Damn it, Zack. Why did you have to go and actually make this joke look so freakin’ *cool*?!

  6. Wes: Thanks– so I take it you’d like to be a subscriber to the Green Series? Free Obama Chia Head mailed to you as part of the introductory offer.


Comments are closed.

