Skip navigation

diversitylane_inaction-figure_for-blog

13 Comments

    • KWM
    • Posted April 11, 2009 at 10:33 am
    • Permalink

    Right on, Zack. This is one of your best, and I could not agree more!! Keep ’em coming!

  1. Thanks, KWM. I may need to amend the ad slightly though; I’ve now heard from the manufacturer that this Inaction Figure does actually bend at the waist to simulate a bowing motion.

  2. Oh, MAN, Zack, your comment here’s even funnier than the wonderful ad for the ‘doll’! BOWING at the waste..THE BEST!
    Thanks! xx

  3. Thanks, Z. I’ll take that to mean you’ll be ordering a few? Give ’em to your friends, perfect for birthdays, Christmas, Earth Day…

  4. I posted the cartoon.

    • Ikabod
    • Posted April 12, 2009 at 12:30 am
    • Permalink

    Hey world! You wanted a more humble, more softer US government.
    Careful what you wish for…..

  5. Many thanks, Stogie! Always an honor to appear at Saberpoint. I know you’re also one of us rare Artists on the Right and recall well your epic struggle to depict the ideal Atlas Shrugged illustration for Ayn. (Okay I’m kidding about that last part). Anyway– much appreciate it, and carry on.

  6. Ikabod: Maybe Obama can try out his soft, squishy bow on the Islamoterrorists who have our captain. (I refuse to call them pirates: that completely undercuts the reality of the situation.) Thanks…

    • p3bfco
    • Posted April 12, 2009 at 8:22 am
    • Permalink

    What a GREAT blog. I am new here and LOVE IT!!! You are the newest addition to my RSS stack.

    Thanks for your creativity and for sharing it with the rest of us.

    p3bfco

  7. And thank YOU, p3bfco. Love the name, by the way– just sort of rolls off the tongue, y’know? But seriously: great to have you on board!

  8. It’ll move alright, but only to the left and only if you leave your wallet within 10 feet and make more that $45.00/year

  9. I like it, Vegas… almost embues the damn thing with Chucky/devil-doll properties. And why not, I say, for a figure that represents a president apparently possessed by demons.

  10. Careful there Zack, isn’t Chaney Satan or something?


One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] Read it. […]

Comments are closed.

