Skip navigation

diversitylane_mumbai_for-blog

8 Comments

  1. That is classic! When does Destiny get even?

  2. Vegas: Surely you mean “Diversity,” not “Destiny”– you must be rushed, between grading papers. It’s a fun gaffe! I wish I did have the time or energy to introduce some lost step-sister or cousin by that name.

    • Mike
    • Posted December 4, 2008 at 3:43 pm
    • Permalink

    I have recently found this site and your art. Your work is brilliant I tell you! I’m emailing this piece to some friends. Most of which are hard core liberals.

  3. Mike– thanks a bunch; but what are you doing with mostly hard-core liberal friends? (kidding)

    Actually, sending them my stuff may be a good way of thinning them out a bit. Just as long as they come after you, and not me.

  4. Zack R. at Diversity Lane is wickedly brilliant!

    http://VocalMinority.typepad.con
    The Jewish Republican’s Web Sanctuary

  5. Thanks for the kind word, Eric the Red. I can’t remember the last time I received a compliment from a Viking and it gives me a brisk, nippy kind of lift.

  6. Actually, it’s between grading, my four college classes (just ended) and life, so I did get it mixed up… lol

  7. I liked it though, as a girl’s name–“Destiny.” However I’m thinking it might be more appropriate for a heroine out of Marion Zimmer Bradley’s neck of the woods rather than the Diversity Lane neighborhood.


Comments are closed.

