Skip navigation

diversitylane_obama-wins

2 Comments

  1. My favorite way of confronting a white person who says white America is racist comes from Dennis Prager: First ask them if they are including themselves in that assessment of their country.

    If they answer no, say it’s pretty arrogant to claim that all other whites are racist but they themselves are not.

    If they answer yes, then you say how dare they project their own bigotedness onto the rest of white America.

    Either way they’re in a corner! 🙂

    http://VocalMinority.typepad.com
    The Jewish Republican’s Web Sanctuary

  2. Eric: Once they’re in a corner, is it okay if I happen to have a billyclub in my hand?

    Prager’s brilliant, I’m a big fan. Even did a cartoon about his show, I believe it’s on the oldest page of this blog. Would link it here but I can’t figure out how yet.


Comments are closed.

