Skip navigation

diversitylane_tv_threat_for-blog2

8 Comments

  1. ROFL! So I take it that Jayson is a downright ‘mean’ brother?

    And I figured out what the lanes will do with the riot stuff from the DNC…

    • Melissa
    • Posted November 12, 2008 at 9:22 am
    • Permalink

    Oh man, thank you for this blog!

  2. Vegas: There’s Mean; there’s Downright Mean; and then there’s Michelle Obama.

    Melissa: Glad you dropped in! Another Michelle Obama fan I presume.

    • Melissa
    • Posted November 12, 2008 at 9:33 am
    • Permalink

    haha oh yeah. I wish I could put into pictures what I think – all I do is rant and rave, my latest on “I can finally be proud to be American”. Makes me mad. My ineloquent writings are on fallthefly.blogspot.com. It’s pretty rubbish though. 🙂

  3. Will check out your fallthefly.blogspot.com, Melissa. And rubbish is in the eye of the beholder.

  4. Melissa– Where’s your blog? I went to http://www.fallthefly.blogspot.com with my rubbish meter held high, but found nothing. Maybe you can run that by us again– is my spelling off?

  5. 🙂 thanks for the laugh…I certainly would not want to get on her bad side..

    did you see that hideous dress she wore on “that” night? and they say she’s like Jackie O? uh, I don’t think so. I wouldn’t be caught dead in most of her outfits.

  6. Incog– You’re incredibly right-on about the election night dress (and others). It looked like a black velvet painting. It will be intriguing in the coming years to witness the PC adoration that will attach itself to Ms. Obama’s attire in the same way that it attaches itself to Mr. Obama’s policy.


Comments are closed.

